Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Archie Herring

State Farm® Insurance Agent Archie Herring

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marquette Jenkins

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for years! Absolutely wonderful customer service."

Keith Austin

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely outstanding service! Very knowledgeable and friendly service. Always a pleasure calling in or visiting the office! Thank you for pointing me in the right direction for my life and auto insurance needs!!"

Rupesh Prajapati

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Archie for all of our insurance needs: Auto, Life and Homeowners - he does a fantastic job of taking the time to explain things thoroughly and making sure we are getting the correct coverage without overpaying. We've had a few home issues and he was extremely responsive and helpful each time. I can't say enough about how knowledgeable and helpful he is. It's been a pleasure working with Archie. My wife and I will be clients for life! Highly recommended!!!"

Francisco Guijoza

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience discussing my current policies. Shandi did a wonderful job looking at my account and helping find the best possible policies for my needs. If you need insurance please reach out to them."

Lauren Brown

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service! Always kind and polite"

TaWanna Gates

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"He makes you feel like family, like he really cares about you. He always does what he can to help you with your insurance needs. Great customer service."

Lyndsay Loop

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Archie is AWESOME! Love working with his team as they get it done! Always great service and they look out to make sure I have everything I need. Love my rates and service!"

Jill Lavell

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service! Margo and Archie are always friendly, helpful and super responsive and go above the call of duty when taking care of me! I'v been a client 11 years and will never leave! They make my life so much easier when dealing with insurance. Thanks guys!"

Chadd Morrison

September 10, 2020

1  out of  5
"Horrible customer service is a understatement!!! I hate I had to give this place any stars but unfortunately I had to choose at least 1 star to post review. I wouldn't accept free insurance if they offered it to me. This branch gives all State Farm’s a bad rep unfortunately. Professionalism is #1 in customer service but clearly This Archie fellow could care less what people think. If you can avoid dealing with this “branch” at all cost do so!!! This review will turn into a novel if i don’t wrap it up now but take my word and avoid business of any kind with Archie!"

Rachel Renow

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this guy and his team! I always get friendly, fast and accurate service.They go above the call of duty to make sure I'm properly protected. Oh yes... great rates!!!"

Carla Rankins-Hinton

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Archie Herring has been my insurance representative for many many years. I have only good things to say concerning him and I know that he only has my best interest at heart. He’s very protective of his clients privacy and that’s why I continue to be a part of the State Farm team."

Penny Smith

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"My Agent since 1997!"

Kery Eller

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy who went out of his way to help me out"

Krystal The financial Advisor

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"